Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ​Infiniteus Rocks & Juice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Infiniteus Rocks & Juice: Juice Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to ​Infiniteus Rocks & Juice and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alyssa 4 months ago

Strawberry Quartz

Everything about this place is incredible! The Strawberry Quartz smoothie is light, but nourishing. The glass jars the smoothies and juices are served in are unique and perfect for repurposing. Love. Love. Love.

Theanifowosheexp 5 months ago

Purple Dream

Awesome spot. Great variety of juices, and a really fun vibe. Also great selection of stones and spices/herb

Snezana 7 months ago

Amethyst Drip

I can't even begin to explain how incredible every single juice and smoothie I have tried are. The absolute finest, highest quality, healing ingredients in the most delicious taste. You guys are amazing! I wish you had one in the suburbs as we desperately need it. I've come down to the city many times just to get your juices and smoothies. I never leave without four or more. Thank you for doing what you do!???

Estehdz99 7 months ago

C. R. E. A. M.

Really good I was starving and the smoothie really help me. I recommend it.

Cole 9 months ago

Muchacha Matcha

Earthy, creamy, minty. Lightly sweet. Super tasty and I felt great afterward!

Marianameruvia 5 months ago

Amethyst Drip

This place is one of my new favorite spots in the city! Smoothies are beyond amazing and so unique. The products are organic and top quality. They have TONS! Don't even get me started on the crystal shop. Alex and Chelsea are so knowledgeable and were so welcoming. My friend and I enjoyed our smoothies while shopping for crystals and conversing with them.Such nice people. Writing this review is making me crave that amethyst drip smoothie. I'll definitely be going back! SO happy I found this place!

Katherine 6 months ago

Amethyst Drip

I've enjoyed so many of the juices, smoothie bowl, supplements, and offerings at Infiniteus that it's simply not possible to have a favorite. I adore the emerald bowl. It's like ice cream that lights me up. Of course the amethyst drip is other worldly. And really, the vibe here is 5D and I consistently am amazed and grateful for the love and energy of this oasis. Thank you Alex for creating and offering a space to gather and nourish.

Jean 7 months ago

Muchacha Matcha

Delicious, super satisfying and energizing ?

Ccilogu 7 months ago

Green Crack

Outstanding philosophy, offerings and delivery! Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Do not believe me? Ask Mr. (Alex) Drummond or his staff anything about their juice or rock selections and they will absolutely select an option which best fits your needs. I recommend their juices, both fresh and canned, and the extensive rock collections to those with various health, wellness, and spiritual needs. You will not be disappointed, I sure was not. Many thanks to Mr. Drummond and his staff for their superior inventory and service, as I highly recommend them without any hesitation!

Nikki 9 months ago

C. R. E. A. M.

Infiniteus Rocks and Juice is by far the most amazing shop in the city. Their passion for a healthy lifestyle goes beyond what is expected from a regular juice bar. These folks have a deep rooted sense of connection to community, compassion for their neighbor, and oneness with the world. If everyone could visit their store to experience the organic goods just once, they would be better for it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA