Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ​Infiniteus Rocks & Juice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Infiniteus Rocks & Juice: Juice Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to ​Infiniteus Rocks & Juice and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cole 19 days ago

Malachite Dreams

Earthy, creamy, minty. Lightly sweet. Super tasty and I felt great afterward!

Lauren 29 days ago

De La Vigne

Tried De La Vigne after Malachite Dreams and it was right up my alley! I love a spicy juice and I mean spicy! Give me all the ginger and jalapeños in my juices. De La Vigne did not disappoint. It is spicy, refreshing, slightly sweet, and certainly detoxifying. I cannot wait to go back to Infiniteus to try more juices and smoothies.

Dana about 1 month ago

B.P.G.

I love Infiniteus raw juices, smoothies, nut milks, & cleanses. Not only are the flavors & quality unparalleled in comparison to competitors, the energetic vibration of the business, food, and service are the icing on the cake❣️

Karyn 2 months ago

Detox Me Sideways Cleanse

I've done cleanses with other juice bars but Infiniteus is the best I've tried. For the last few years I have gone to them for all of my cleanses and juices.They consistently provide the freshest organic and raw juices that are flavorful. In the last several months I've done the Herkimer Diamond and Detox Me Sideways cleanse and both had me feeling amazing! My skin cleared up, I had more mental alertness, my sleep improved, I lost a few pounds and my digestion improved.

Marykatekozak1111 3 months ago

Calcite Creamsicle

This smoothie was so delicious and invigorating. I felt so energized in a balanced and uplifting way. I was dehydrated and on an empty stomach before coming in, and this completely nourished and hydrated me back into equilibrium. I so love Infiniteus and appreciate you all so much! The organic ingredients, the crystals, the lovely staff--all so wonderful. Thanks!

Nikki 28 days ago

C. R. E. A. M.

Infiniteus Rocks and Juice is by far the most amazing shop in the city. Their passion for a healthy lifestyle goes beyond what is expected from a regular juice bar. These folks have a deep rooted sense of connection to community, compassion for their neighbor, and oneness with the world. If everyone could visit their store to experience the organic goods just once, they would be better for it.

Lauren 29 days ago

Malachite Dreams

Tried Malachite Dreams during my first ever visit to Infiniteus and I was pleasantly surprised. The macha and peppermint really pop with the creaminess of the almond milk. I got a nice boost of energy from all superfoods packed into this smoothie AND it helped with a migraine that was coming on. Knocked it out before it got too bad. I really could not be more pleased with this smoothie and this shop.

Danielle61301 about 1 month ago

De La Vigne

I bought this juice and it has a burst of flavors that dance on my tongue and in my body! This juice has excited my taste buds! You must have this great Juice experience be sure to try it when you stop in !

Eerottman 3 months ago

Pink Cloudz

Pink is my favorite color, so of course the Pink Cloudz smoothie had to be the first drink I ordered from Infiniteus! I've had many a smoothie over the years, but Infiniteus is next level when it comes to their recipes, ingredients, and overall quality. They also have a beautiful crystal shop, a great selection of herbs and supplements, and an amazing staff. I haven't stopped talking about them since I visited, and will definitely be returning in the near future!

Niyasimmons66 3 months ago

Are We Full Yet? Cleanse

I suffer from digestive issues sometimes and these cleanses really help to flush out my system and to boost my metabolism. A must have! And they taste good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA